Mocking Dead Bird mp3 Album by Mocking Dead Bird

Mocking Dead Birdby Mocking Dead Bird

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 44:33


1.Lady With No Hands3:07
2.Blood Is in the Air5:09
3.Kill the Weeper in Me3:00
4.Where the River Calls2:44
5.With a Little Touch of Evil3:37
6.The Vicious Man With a Dream3:48
7.River Soul6:55
8.A Night of No Return3:56
9.Little Man Dancing With Hands2:37
10.I Met My Solitude5:24
11.This Man We Love4:16