MOnuMENTO mp3 Album by Karibow

MOnuMENTOby Karibow

  • 19 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:54:44


Disk #1

2.The Raining Silence4:58
3.District Of Dignity6:54
4.The Flood6:43
5.Spirits On The Water7:20
6.Private Babylon6:08
7.Red Feathers4:14
8.Seeker Of Dawn8:11

Disk #2

1.Part I: Prelude To A Fairy Tale2:24
2.Part II: Lost Is All I Am7:24
3.Part III: Intruder2:18
4.Part IV: Touching The Borderline3:41
5.Part V: The Lion And The Lamb2:25
6.Part VI: Keeper Of Fairy Blood7:50
7.Part I: Prelude To A Crusade3:14
8.Part II: The Lonely Way8:19
9.Part III: A New World6:40
10.Part IV: Monument Of Life2:09