Moving on Skiffle mp3 Album by Van Morrison

Moving on Skiffleby Van Morrison

  • 23 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:34:04


1.Freight Train3:27
2.Careless Love5:38
3.Sail Away Ladies3:18
4.Streamline Train4:03
5.Take This Hammer4:38
6.No Other Baby4:30
7.Gypsy Davy4:18
8.This Loving Light of Mine5:11
9.In the Evening When the Sun Goes Down4:25
10.Yonder Comes a Sucker3:11
11.Travellin’ Blues3:43
12.Gov Don’t Allow4:10
13.Come On In3:39
14.Streamlined Cannonball3:16
15.Greenback Dollar3:43
16.Oh Lonesome Me3:25
17.Wish I Was an Apple on a Tree3:14
18.I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry3:04
19.I’m Movin’ On2:58
20.Cold Cold Heart3:26
21.Worried Man Blues4:38
22.Cotton Fields3:07
23.Green Rocky Road9:02