Mushroom Jazz, Volume 7 (Digital Deluxe Edition) mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Mushroom Jazz, Volume 7 (Digital Deluxe Edition)by Various Artists

  • 26 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:42:18


Disk #1

1.Down the Roadby Lurob2:55
2.Macheetoby Slakah The Beatchild4:19
3.Colorblindby Nathan G2:56
4.Southern Plumperzby Andy Caldwell & Rico De Largo4:14
5.Moreby Joshua Heath3:13
6.It's the Beatby Tommy Largo4:01
7.Bad Backby King Kooba1:56
8.Introduce (SLAP mix)by Colossus3:54
9.Just Moveby Uneaq3:14
10.(Never Been to) Californiaby Jazz Spastiks2:30
11.Live Foreverby Mark Oakland3:17
12.Night Timeby Tommy Largo4:09
13.Please Be Mineby Derek Dunbar4:05
14.Walking the Dogby Giano & Michael Knight3:41
15.Amber Leafby Jazz Spastiks3:22
16.Stressin'by The Hue & Kissey Asplund3:49
17.Living for the Rushby Slakah The Beatchild4:05
18.All Nightby Billa Qause3:02
19.Brooklyn's Grooveby Dave Allison5:49

Disk #2

1.Get Me Thereby Combined6:05
2.Colorblindby Slakah The Beatchild3:41
3.Moreby Joshua Heath4:15
4.Just Moveby Uneaq4:19
5.(Never Been to) Californiaby Jazz Spastiks3:50
6.Walking the Dogby Giano & Michael Knight5:48
7.Brooklyns Grooveby Dave Allison5:49