Music for the Masses | The 12" Singles mp3 Artist Compilation by Depeche Mode

Music for the Masses | The 12" Singlesby Depeche Mode

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:54:01


1.Strangelove (maxi mix)6:32
2.Strangelove (midi mix)1:39
4.Strangelove (Blind mix)6:32
6.Strangelove (Pain mix)7:19
7.Agent Orange5:07
8.Never Let Me Down Again (Split mix)9:33
9.Pleasure Little Treasure (Glitter mix)5:35
10.Never Let Me Down Again (Aggro mix)4:54
11.Never Let Me Down Again (Tsangarides mix)4:22
12.Pleasure Little Treasure (Join mix)4:53
13.To Have and to Hold (Spanish Taster)2:35
14.Behind the Wheel (remixed by Shep Pettibone)5:55
15.Route 66 (remixed by the Beatmasters)6:19
16.Behind the Wheel (Beatmasters mix)7:58
17.Route 66 (Casualty mix)10:40
18.Little 154:17
20.Sonata No. 14 in C#m (Moonlight Sonata)5:37