Mysteries of Psytrance, Volume 6 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Mysteries of Psytrance, Volume 6by Various Artists

  • 19 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:33:44


Disk #1

1.The Source (The Digital Blonde Rmx)by Ovnimoon8:58
2.Universe Inside Youby Spiritual Mode8:51
3.Breath Of Lifeby Egoflame7:53
4.The Human Centipede (vs. Nozomi Shirayuki)by Isralienn & Fluxuss7:32
5.Exdiscoby Kri Samadhi7:39
6.Digital Forest Creaturesby PsiloCybian6:11
7.No More Mr. Nice Psyby Random8:35
8.Shanti Matterby Rishi7:34
9.Calculatedby Moaiact8:47
10.Questionable Methodsby Upavas7:25

Disk #2

1.Clarityby Psydeva8:46
2.Mind Control (and Highwave)by Life Extension9:41
3.Fluorescence From Indiaby Supersonic Birds8:16
4.Alien Moonby Centavra Project8:12
5.Volcanoby Oxi6:59
6.Dimension Of Timeby Nerplex10:11
7.Becauseby Ion Invader5:52
8.Jungle Of Cloudsby Hasche7:53
9.Immersiumby H-Sunrise8:29