Mystery Of Depths mp3 Album by The Losts

Mystery Of Depthsby The Losts

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 49:00


1.Tattoo The Child3:51
2.The Priests Control4:39
3.Until The End4:45
4.A Path To Arabia1:08
5.In The Steam Of Opium4:02
6.Write My Name In The Light4:33
7.Revelation Of The Losts1:01
8.Inner Wounds4:46
9.The Drug I Miss4:59
10.Mystery Of Depths3:58
11.Pharaoh's Curse4:42
12.The Sand War (May 1940)6:36