Myths Through the Shadows of Freedom mp3 Album by Steignyr

Myths Through the Shadows of Freedomby Steignyr

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:04:44


1.Salvation Through Divinity1:55
2.Those Who Lie3:42
3.Black Rain3:46
4.Calling the Immortals3:17
5.Frost Wolf5:36
6.Moonlight Forest6:54
7.Arrows of Time4:58
8.You'll Never Be Forgotten5:09
9.Light Beast5:48
10.Whisper Calling4:37
11.Frozen in Time7:23
12.Myths Throught the Shadows of Freedom7:50
13.The Seven Eyes of God3:49