Napalm Rave, Volume 6 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Napalm Rave, Volume 6by Various Artists

  • 26 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:50:59


Disk #1

1.Sick Thingsby Powerstation Holocaust3:21
2.Hart-Coreby Rotterdam Resistance3:57
3.Everything Is Warby Atomkinder4:33
4.G*dd*mnedby Narcotic Empire Corps3:14
5.Don't Stopby Twin Ion3:32
6.No God, No Home (On Atari)by Evil Dick4:42
7.Gabba Never Diesby No Name2:53
8.It's A War Outthereby The General3:59
9.Blow Up The Worldby Indie Depth5:03
10.Blow Up (Terrormix)by Indie Depth3:02
11.Obey The Lawby Da Body4:20
12.Boundby Darian Z.4:34
13.Rushby Bosba Ancore3:53
14.Enter A Worldby Zen2:44

Disk #2

1.Brave New Worldby Stalking Creep4:50
2.Dark Timeby Warlord6:50
3.Raumeby Atomkinder5:53
4.Xinguhby Keys Of Kingdom3:36
5.On And On It Goesby Bamboo Tribe4:54
6.Hardcore Businessby Rotterdam Resistance5:28
7.So Easyby Rotterdam Resistance3:34
8.Your Worldby Second Base3:16
9.Sick Satan And Hateby Hardwere6:15
10.Oil Tankby Southside Front3:51
11.30 Years - Earth (Remix)by Atomkinder4:29
12.Ohhh Yeahhhhby Natas Ssuez4:16