Navigators mp3 Album by Turbo Knight

Navigatorsby Turbo Knight

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 48:06


1.The Prophecy5:05
2.At the End of the Light (feat. Magnus)3:12
4.Sleeper Has Awaken (feat. Straplocked)3:54
5.Spice Must Flow3:25
6.Don't Forget Me (feat. Madelyn Darling)3:35
7.The Dragon in the Sea of Sand (feat. ULTRABOSS)4:07
8.Water of Life3:52
9.Age of Fremen4:07
10.Navigators (feat. Starquake Synthmaster)5:00
11.House Harkonnen (feat. SUNESIS)4:35
12.Together We're Alone (feat. Magnus)3:39