New Blues Roots mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

New Blues Rootsby Various Artists

  • 37 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:32:46


1.What Did I Doby Southern Avenue3:53
2.Soulfightby the Revivalists6:33
3.Find Yourself (and Promise of the Real)by Lukas Nelson6:16
4.You Worry Me (and The Night Sweats)by Nathaniel Rateliff3:34
5.Astral Planeby Valerie June3:39
6.Here In Spiritby Jim James4:16
7.Homesickby The Marcus King Band6:24
8.The Walkby Mayer Hawthorne3:41
9.No Wrongby Bahamas3:49
10.One More Nightby Michael Kiwanuka3:53
11.Wait Up For Meby Amos Lee3:45
12.Off The Groundby The Record Company4:14
13.Forget About Georgia (with Promise of the Real & Lucius)by Lukas Nelson8:17
14.Wavesby Dean Lewis4:01
15.Troubleby The New Respects3:23
16.Home (Album Version)by Marc Broussard5:03
17.Take It Allby Danielle Nicole2:58
18.Hustlin' (with Jerry Douglas & Chris Eldridge)by The War & Treaty3:38
19.Diving Duck Blues (and Keb’ Mo’)by Taj Mahal4:28
20.In Every Heartby Tedeschi Trucks Band6:21
21.Unchainedby Devon Gilfillian4:05
22.Cry No Moreby Danielle Nicole4:23
23.Run Like The Riverby VINTAGE TROUBLE3:40
24.Raise Hellby Dorothy3:02
25.Wild Horsesby Bishop Briggs3:09
26.Love Is A Burdenby Jamestown Revival3:51
27.Wicked Onesby Dorothy2:54
28.Rumble And Swayby Jamie N Commons3:06
29.Retrogradeby Striking Matches3:25
30.Devil's Keep (and the Shakedown)by Tyler Bryant4:26
31.Howlin' Back Againby Crown Lands2:50
32.Twinkle Twinkleby Margo Price3:32
33.Make It Moveby Jonny Lang3:29
34.Oh Noby Goodbye June3:42
35.Call It What It Isby Ben Harper3:48
36.Fireby Barns Courtney3:18
37.Heavy Is the Head (and Chris Cornell)by Zac Brown Band4:00

People who bought this release also bought