New Day Dawning mp3 Album by Cherish the Ladies

New Day Dawningby Cherish the Ladies

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 54:58


1.Highway to Kilkenny: Highway to Kilkenny / The Boys of Portaferry / The Abbey Reel / Ashmaleen House3:39
2.Green Grow the Rushes Oh4:50
3.Barrel Rafferty's Jigs: Peter Murphy's / The Ballinakill Ditch / Barrel Rafferty's Jig4:03
4.A Neansaí Mhíle Grá5:31
5.Crowley's Reels / Tom Ward's Downfall3:18
6.The Green Cottage Polkas: The Green Cottage Polka / Jer O'Connell's / Tom's Tavern3:07
7.Lord Mayo3:09
8.The Galway Rover3:51
9.Joe Ryan's Barn Dance Set: The New Broom / Joe Ryan's Barn Dance / St. Ruth's Bush / The Penny Candle5:35
10.Ned of the Hill (Eamon an Chnoic)4:24
11.Broken Wings5:17
12.Rayleen's Reel: Rayleen's Reel / The Pullet / Scotch Mary / Within a Mile of Dublin5:15
13.Keg of Brandy2:59