No Rest for the Wicked mp3 Album by Ozzy Osbourne

No Rest for the Wickedby Ozzy Osbourne

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 51:29


1.Miracle Man3:44
2.Devil'S Daughter5:15
3.Crazy Babies4:15
4.Breaking All The Rules5:15
5.Bloodbath In Paradise5:03
6.Fire In The Sky6:25
7.Tattooed Dancer3:53
8.Demon Alcohol4:30
10.The Liar4:32
11.Miracle Man (Live)3:48
"No Rest for the Wicked" is Ozzy Osbourne's fifth studio album. Released in 1988, it was released remastered in 2002 with "The Liar" and "Miracle Man (Live)" being included as bonus tracks. It is definitely not better than "Blizzard of Ozz" or "Diary of a Madman" but it is still good. Key tracks include 1,3-4, and 6.