Notes From The Depth, Volume 7 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Notes From The Depth, Volume 7by Various Artists

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:43:52


1.Der Schwarm (Bookwood remix)by Jurek Riegler5:06
2.Stellarby Modd8:24
3.Oumuamua (Neal White remix)by Edgar Peng6:57
4.Mistakes (feat. Katharina Busch)by Nick Galemore6:00
5.Oxygenby DJ Linus5:15
6.Redpath (Cioz remix)by Hauy7:38
7.The Willow Tree (feat. Violet Starfish)by Taron-Trekka6:29
8.Stonefaceby Fish Go Deep5:45
9.Ethnicby Vanita6:29
10.Nelsonby Pacifica6:44
11.Chafirasby Teje & Maneje6:28
12.Bring Down The Wallsby Mario Neha7:29
13.With You (feat. Griffin) (The StereoType remix)by Matt Prehn4:44
14.Hiraethby Orda6:10
15.Lightsby Inocuo7:34
16.Lazy Day Hookby Brickman6:40