Now (Re-Issue) mp3 Album by Patrice Rushen

Now (Re-Issue)by Patrice Rushen

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 49:10


1.Feels So Real (Won't Let Go)6:50
2.Gone With The Night4:41
3.Gotta Find It4:28
5.Heartache Heartbreak4:12
6.Get Off (You Fascinate Me)6:19
7.My Love's Not Going Anywhere4:18
8.Perfect Love4:57
9.High In Me4:15
10.To Each His Own4:14

People who bought this release also bought

Soul City mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Soul City

Various Artists
  • 2011