Nu-Jazz Divas Vol.2 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Nu-Jazz Divas Vol.2by Various Artists

  • 20 Tracks
  • 256 kbps
  • 1:35:10


1.Whisper Notby Joe Spinaci And The Brookolino Orchestra Feat. Miriam Aida3:02
2.Eyes Closedby Povo6:28
3.Beyondby Mr. Scruff3:46
4.Permanent Midnightby Tafe Five Feat. Yuliet Topaz4:23
5.Mysteryby Jojo Effect Feat. Brenda Boykin5:13
6.Dont You Worryby Unforscene Feat. Alice Russell6:06
7.Its A Beautiful Dayby Club Des Belugas Feat. Anna Luca3:25
8.It Aint Necessarily Soby Jamie Cullum4:26
9.The Childby Alex Gopher4:32
10.Well Be Together Againby Vivian Buczek6:03
11.Smoothpipeby Flamingo Star4:43
12.Too Right To Be Wrongby Povo4:46
13.Take Your Time Change Your Mindby The Quantic Soul Orchestra feat. Alice Russell5:32
14.Nudityby Pat Appleton5:07
15.Bado Baijoby Jojo Effect feat. Anne Schnell5:18
16.Some Like It Hotby Club des Belugas feat. Brenda Boykin4:41
17.What A Great Dayby Flamingo Star4:28
18.Please Please Pleaseby Ohm Guru3:33
19.Hi-Fi Trumpet (Tijuana Variation)by Stereo Action Unlimited4:17
20.Porqueby Flamingo Star5:21