Of Unsound Mind mp3 Album by Lexincrypt

Of Unsound Mindby Lexincrypt

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 59:23


1.Misanthropic Me5:46
2.Scar Tissue4:57
3.Let Me Die6:15
4.Of Unsound Mind4:19
5.Latent Affliction5:33
6.Crawl to My Grave6:27
7.The Answer (feat. Xiescive)6:32
8.Unfaithful (feat. Filament 38)5:54
9.Apathy Is Not an Option7:23
10.The November Plague (feat. Karloz M)6:17