On the Front Line mp3 Album by Dan Seals

On the Front Lineby Dan Seals

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 36:55


1.Out on the Front Line4:38
2.Three Time Loser3:05
3.Love's Have Been Woven From Fewer Threads Than These3:19
4.It's Gonna Be Easy Now3:11
5.Guitar Man Out of Control3:36
6.I Will Be There3:49
7.You Still Move Me5:07
8.While I'm Here3:35
9.I'm Still Strung Out on You3:35
10.Lullabye (feat. Emmylou Harris)3:00