One Plus One Is One mp3 Album by Badly Drawn Boy

One Plus One Is Oneby Badly Drawn Boy

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 55:17


1.One Plus One Is One4:19
2.Easy Love3:02
3.Summertime In Wintertime2:36
4.This Is That New Song4:08
5.Another Devil Dies5:01
6.The Blossoms2:01
7.Year Of The Rat4:44
8.Four Leaf Clover4:20
9.Fewer Words1:13
10.Logic Of A Friend4:39
12.Life Turned Upside Down3:25
13.Takes The Glory5:03
14.Holy Grail8:09