Open House mp3 Album by Lorie Line
  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:00:16


1.Jackson's Girl4:31
2.The Ash Grove3:35
3.Star of the County Down4:25
4.Because You Loved Me4:21
5.Weep You No More Sad Fountains3:20
6.Nights in White Satin5:01
7.Sidh Beag and Sidh Mor4:17
8.Go the Distance4:41
9.Forest Lake4:07
10.You Must Love Me3:09
11.Rights of Man2:18
12.Lay Down the Burdens of Your Heart3:30
13.Seasons of Love3:08
14.The Lord's Prayer4:47
15.Nights in White Satin (reprise)5:06