Operation: Jet Set! mp3 Album by The Reverb Syndicate

Operation: Jet Set!by The Reverb Syndicate

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 33:36


1.Theme To "Operation: Jet Set"3:25
2.I Am The New Number Two2:26
3.Oil Slicks And Ejector Seats2:51
4.On To Checkpoint Bravo2:29
5.Shake Don't Stir3:01
6.The Code Is ********3:38
7.I Am Not A Pleasure Unit3:26
8.Zis Is KAOS!2:33
9.M's Lament4:20
10.Inlet Of Dire Consequences2:35
11.... And The Hero Gets The Girl2:52