Perfecto Presents Another World mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Perfecto Presents Another Worldby Various Artists

  • 24 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:26:05


Disk #1

1.The Host of the Seraphimby Dead Can Dance0:59
2.Into Beingby Tone Depth6:04
3.Take Me Away (Circulation mix)by Chilled Eskimos3:02
4.Babe I'm Gonna Leave You (The Quivver mix)by Led Zeppelin6:11
5.Ubik (dance mix)by Timo Maas5:40
6.Into Deepby L.S.G.1:02
7.Airtightby Max Graham11:05
8.Bullet in a Gun (Rabbit in the Moon mix)by Planet Perfecto6:59
9.Darkerby Brancaccio & Aisher5:46
10.Sanveanby Dead Can Dance3:22
11.No Way Out (Highland mix)by Highland6:47
12.Bar Noneby Max Graham5:24
13.Tears in Rainby Vangelis2:21
14.Piledriver (Grayed Out Summer mix)by Amoeba Assassin9:17

Disk #2

1.Musicby Tatoine8:04
2.Eugina 2000 (Progressive Summer mix)by Salt Tank9:06
3.Song to the Siren (original mix)by Fable8:54
4.Back & Frontby Skope7:34
5.Flesh (DJ Tiësto mix)by Jan Johnston8:28
6.Rachel's Songby Vangelis3:04
7.Sacrificeby Lisa Gerrard2:21
8.Animalby Lost It.com6:21
9.Northskyby Blackwatch7:04
10.Silence (DJ Tiësto's in Search of Sunrise remix)by Delerium11:10