Permission To Exhale mp3 Album by Ciaran McAuley

Permission To Exhaleby Ciaran McAuley

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:07:08


1.Permission To Exhale (feat. Eddie Pinero)5:51
2.Revelation (feat Jeff Rona)3:21
3.You're Never Alone (feat Susie Ledge)4:17
4.Move On (feat Emilie Rachel)4:23
5.On An Ocean (feat Jeff Rona & Lisa Gerrard)4:05
6.Armour (featAudrey Gallagher)3:42
7.Stand Still (feat Paul Denton)4:49
8.You And I (feat Roger Shah & Hannah Brine)6:23
9.Love Heals3:39
10.Reach For You (feat Linney)2:54
11.Take Me Back4:19
12.Anything (feat Clara Yates)3:27
13.Your Smile3:55
14.Love Wins3:45
16.The Beautiful No (feat Jeff Rona)4:15