Perpetual Flame mp3 Album by Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force
  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:08:55


1.Death Dealer5:26
2.Damnation Game5:04
3.Live To Fight (Another Day)6:13
4.Red Devil4:07
5.Four Horsemen (Of The Apocalypse)5:23
6.Priest Of The Unholy6:47
7.Be Careful What You Wish For5:29
8.Caprici Di Diablo4:28
10.Magic City7:26
11.Eleventh Hour8:03
12.Heavy Heart5:58

Also by Yngwie J. Malmsteen's Rising Force

I lost interest in Yngwie Malmsteen after the album "Eclipse" but after I heard Ripper Owens was behind the mic on this album. I had to check it out! Ripper gives ferocious vocals while Yngwie gives his unrelenting no mercy, no holds bard, exceptional intense guitar playing! Yngwie/Ripper Unleash the fury!