Perverse Diarrhea mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Perverse Diarrheaby Various Artists

  • 8 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 12:34


1.Anus, Butter and Jellyby Syphilic Diarrhea1:09
2.Shooting Up with Shitby Syphilic Diarrhea2:15
3.Cinder Block Smashed Cockby Syphilic Diarrhea1:38
4.Go Cunt Yourselfby Syphilic Diarrhea0:17
5.Syphilis Covered Cum Bubbleby Perverse Imagery1:36
6.Once You Go Slam, You Don't Go Backby Perverse Imagery0:59
7.Zombie Apocalypse [Mortician Cover]by Perverse Imagery2:06
8.I Kill Everything I Fuck [GG Allin Cover]by Perverse Imagery2:34