Philadelphia International Records 12" Singles mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Philadelphia International Records 12" Singlesby Various Artists

  • 23 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:38:37


Disk #1

1.Ain't No Stoppin' Us Nowby Mcfadden & Whitehead10:33
2.Phiss-Phizzby Edwin Birdsong8:32
3.I'm Just Thinking About Cooling Outby Jerry Butler7:00
4.Let's Clean Up the Ghettoby Philadelphia International All Stars8:39
5.You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Elseby The Jones Girls8:10
6.I'll Never Forget (My Favorite disco)by Dexter Wansel5:38
7.Ain't No Time Fa Nuthin'by The Futures5:30
8.Don'y Let It Go to Your Headby Jean Carne4:49
9.The Rocketshipby Jocko7:29
10.It's Criticalby Billy Paul6:29
11.Freaky Deaky Sitiesby Edwin Birdsong6:59

Disk #2

1.Strut Your Funky Stuffby Frantique5:44
2.Was That All It Wasby Jean Carne6:28
3.Party Time Manby The Futures5:11
4.Nights Over Egyptby The Jones Girls4:35
5.I Wanna Do the Doby Bobby Rush6:32
6.Goldmineby Bobby Rush10:33
7.Let Me Be Good to Youby Lou Rawls5:25
8.Put Our Heads Togetherby The O'Jays7:00
9.Rock Your Babyby The Force6:59
10.Lollipopby Edwin Birdsong5:58
11.Get Down, Get Funkyby Teddy Pendergrass7:09
12.Rhythm Talkby Jocko7:15

People who bought this release also bought