Planet-Goa, Vol.3 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Planet-Goa, Vol.3by Various Artists

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:32:19


Disk #1

1.Teleport Stripped (MWNN 2000 Rmx)by Man With No Name7:23
2.Moon Cakeby Dimension 57:28
3.Chicago Coin's Cinema (Atmos Rmx)by Intact Instinct7:53
4.Biggest Bitch Of Them Allby DJ Nitrogen8:19
5.Slick Of It Allby Disco Slickers7:43
6.Hammerheadby Chi-A.D.9:36
7.Senegalby Kinetico7:39
8.R.O.M. (Reign Of Madness)by RA8:46
9.Thingby The Delta10:37

Disk #2

1.Vollkontaktby DJ Alegria9:15
2.Polarisby Organic Noise10:13
3.Simplicityby S.U.N. Project7:42
4.One Step Beyondby Electric Universe8:51
5.The Junior (Eternal Basement Rmx)by Massimo Vivona8:01
6.White Magicby Psychonaut8:03
7.One Dropby Lando8:32
8.Volltranzby Volldampf8:00
9.Brain Burnby Masun8:18

People who bought this release also bought