Plugged In by Dave Edmunds

Plugged In

by Dave Edmunds

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 42:34


1.Chutes & Ladders4:06
2.One Step Back4:21
3.I Love Music5:12
4.Halfway Down3:27
5.Beach Boy Blood (In My Veins)3:19
6.The Claw2:38
7.I Got The Will4:37
8.Better Word For Love3:13
9.Standing At The Crossroads3:26
10.It Doesn't Really Matter3:19
11.Sabre Dance4:56