ProgPower USA XVII by Various Artists

ProgPower USA XVII

by Various Artists

  • 39 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 3:43:36


Disk #1

1.Universal Death Squadby Epica6:41
2.Way Up Highby Millenial Reign5:04
3.Fearby Infinite Spectrum6:07
4.Castors Skiesby Serious Black4:25
5.Break The Chainsby Mad Hatter's Den6:44
6.White Flagby Fates Warning5:23
7.Carved In Stoneby Widow4:01
8.Dawn Of The New Day (Requiem Of The World, Pt. 2)by Sicocis7:41
9.Imminent Extinctionby Fractal Cypher6:31
10.Hammer Of The Godsby Freedom Call3:13
11.Gravityby Vangough8:19
12.Fire And Iceby Thunderstone5:04
13.Night Hides The Worldby Spellcaster3:51

Disk #2

1.Stormbendingby Devin Townsend5:25
2.Colours Of Darknessby Damnation's Day5:00
3.Winterby Oceans of Slumber8:00
4.Life After Deathby Horizons Edge6:20
5.Passing Throughby Evergrey5:04
6.Saviourby Fierce Atmospheres5:17
7.The Wounded Worldby Arlon8:26
8.The Lost Battalionby Sabaton3:42
9.Chariots Of Fireby Lord Marshall8:48
10.Edge Of Insanityby American Empire5:52
11.The Sun Won't Rise In Hellby Iron Savior5:04
12.(Living In) Sacred Timeby Project Nightscape5:40
13.Machinaby Wolverine5:17

Disk #3

1.Progressus In Idemby Until Rain5:57
2.Wreckageby Pressure Points10:11
3.Hate What we Likeby Fortress Under Siege5:46
4.Numbersby Frost4:24
5.Waking Hour (Live 2009)by Anubis Gate4:34
6.Sorceressby Opeth5:51
7.Lake Of Fireby Imminent Sonic Destruction5:43
8.Passive Observerby Poem6:31
9.Beneath The Gates Of Splendorby Armor of God5:18
10.Hiddenby Oddland5:46
11.Witch Huntby Spellbinder4:06
12.Shadow Fallsby Midnight Eternal3:53
13.March Of Madnessby Manimal4:37