Progression / Regression mp3 Album by Wolfbrigade

Progression / Regressionby Wolfbrigade

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 32:22


1.This Is Life2:28
2.EU (European Union)1:49
3.My Escape3:05
4.Chemical Straight Jacket1:55
5.Gasping For Breath2:11
6.The Life Cycle Will Turn I0:39
7.The Life Cycle Will Turn II1:05
8.Archetype Of Society1:12
9.Feelings You Don't Want To Feel2:13
11.Välfards Land2:49
12.Makes Me Choke3:04
13.Ugly Stains2:40
14.Mind Unleashed1:47
15.Media Sight2:28