Progshine Collection #1 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Progshine Collection #1by Various Artists

  • 25 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:54:35


1.Mellow Daysby Camelias Garden9:35
2.Egolutionby Mirko Fadda4:28
3.The Reptilian Songby Jorge Pescara4:20
4.Aftermath Of Realisationby Minerva7:42
5.Open Mindby Raimundo Rodulfo5:52
6.Watersongby Phavian11:55
7.Unimpossibleby Dialeto7:47
8.The Road To Oblivionby Rikk Eccent5:31
9.Inferno Astralby Quarto Sensorial6:30
10.Home Away From Homeby Elephants of Scotland3:59
11.Shards In The Sandby New Sun9:16
12.Riverlandby Riverland5:11
13.Transmissionsby Karda Estra3:25
14.Dark Coverby Mermaid Kiss4:37
15.Same Riverby Deventter6:25
16.Secret Engineby Flaud Logic8:18
17.Shadows Whisper Fireby Moonwagon8:02
18.The Sumby Daymoon13:50
19.Desconectarby El Trio4:52
20.Solemn Undulating Waveby Dynamo Bliss6:25
21.A Kind Of Hellby Mike Kershaw12:37
22.Growingby Blue Mammoth8:13
23.Scrabble Au Coin Du Feuby Mucho Tapioca3:45
24.Wordsby Believe5:45
25.Hard-Boiled Wonderlandby Osada Vida6:15