Pure Salinas, Vol. 4 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Pure Salinas, Vol. 4by Various Artists

  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:10:12


Disk #1

1.Night Flight (Original)by Quintus Project7:26
2.Seduction (Original Mix)by Midiman6:32
3.Nothing's Wrong (Barbena Remix)by Space Ranger4:47
4.Raumbad (Original Mix)by Jack Pattern6:26
5.Midnight Runner (John Gazoo Second Version)by John Gazoo5:47
6.Escape From Rico Bay (Drop Out Orchestra Club Cut)by Mike Salta5:35
7.2AM (Fernando & Toomy Disco Remix)by Hiem & Phil Pakey5:34
8.Flight 707 (Jadoo Remix)by The Heels Of Love5:06
9.Ruzull (Bono Goldbaum Remix)by Babi6:56
10.Disengage (Original Mix) (feat. Keely Timlin)by Rami Deejay5:46
11.Beatbox (PBR Streetgang Remix)by Crazy P5:37

Disk #2

1.Vincent Price (Original Mix)by Phonique7:22
2.About You (Hot Since 82 Remix)by Toky6:15
3.Policrom (Audiojack Remix)by NTFO5:41
4.Let It Ride (Original Mix)by Hot Since 824:41
5.Let It Go (Original Mix)by Huxley5:41
6.Under Sleeve (Nils Penner Remix)by Oren Bi5:10
7.Grid Groove (Original Mix)by Alex Sosa7:13
8.Glorikas (Original Mix)by Dimi Wilson5:41
9.Sun Blazin (Original Mix)by Hamza6:56
10.Miles Away (Spirit Catcher Remix)by Sebastian Davidson4:25
11.Everydayby Adana Twins5:35