Radio Sweetheart mp3 Album by Sarah Borges
  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 33:05


1.Girl With a Bow2:57
2.Radio Sweetheart3:44
3.Big Bright Sun3:22
4.Think of What You've Done4:27
5.Mind On Me2:41
6.Hands and Knees3:47
7.The Waiting and the Worry3:15
8.Start Again3:15
9.Heavy Dreams3:06
10.Record On Repeat2:31

Also by Sarah Borges