Rapper Overnight 2 mp3 Album by Ralfy the Plug

Rapper Overnight 2by Ralfy the Plug

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 38:14


1.That's a Awful Lot of Stincs (feat. Drakeo the Ruler)2:59
2.Mill Ticket2:19
3.Tip Drill (feat. Ketchy the Great & Snap Dogg)3:19
4.Absolutely (feat. Ketchy the Great & Drakeo the Ruler)2:41
5.That Type of Shit (feat. SaySoTheMac)2:07
6.What it Is2:21
7.Nobody's (feat. Desto Dubb & Drakeo the Ruler)3:58
8.Pump Faker (feat. Petty Petty, Desto Dubb & Ketchy the Great)3:33
9.Hatin' On Me (feat. MBNel)2:35
10.Mic On (feat. Pimp Tobi)2:21
12.That's Why You Mad (feat. Ketchy the Great)2:42
13.Sidewayz (feat. RxPeso)2:29
14.Leave Me Lone2:10