Raul Rock Seixas by Raul Seixas

Raul Rock Seixas

by Raul Seixas

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 34:59


1.My Way / Trouble4:33
2.The Diary2:28
3.My Baby Left Me / Thirty Days / Rip It Up3:14
4.All I Have to Do Is Dream / Put Your Head on My Shoulder / Dear Someone4:54
5.Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans2:25
6.Lucille / Corrine, Corrina4:25
7.Ready Teddy / Hard Headed Woman / Baby I Don't Care3:42
8.Just Because1:25
9.Bye Bye Love / Be Bop a Lula / Love Letters in the Sand / Hello Mary Lou6:29
10.Blue Moon of Kentucky / Asa Branca1:24