Re-Licked mp3 Album by James Williamson
  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:05:13


1.Head on the Curve4:17
2.Open Up and Bleed4:27
3.Scene of the Crime2:51
4.She Creatures of the Hollywood Hills4:37
5.'Til the End of the Night5:27
6.I Got a Right2:18
7.Pinpoint Eyes5:02
8.Wild Love4:46
9.Rubber Leg4:26
10.I'm Sick of You5:48
11.Gimme Some Skin2:37
12.Cock in My Pocket2:42
13.Heavy Liquid4:50
14.Wet My Bed3:57
15.Cock in My Pocket2:43
16.Rubber Leg4:25