Realness mp3 Album by RuPaul

Realnessby RuPaul

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 41:56


1.L.A. Rhythm (feat. Michelle Visage & JROB)4:42
2.Color Me Love (feat. Rebecca Romijn & Markaholic)3:35
3.I Met Him on the Dance Floor (interlude)0:45
4.I Blame You (feat. Ellis Miah)5:20
5.Throw Ya Hands Up 2015 (feat. Lady Bunny & Ellis Miah)3:55
6.This Is a Picnic (interlude)0:52
7.Die Tomorrow (feat. Frankmusik)3:07
8.The Realness (feat. Eric Kupper)3:26
9.A Dream You're Having (interlude)0:26
10.L.A. Rhythm (feat. Michelle Visage & Matt Moss)3:39
11.Born Naked (Stadium remix) (feat. Clairy Browne)2:47
12.Drag Mocks Identity (interlude)0:19
13.Step It Up (feat. Dave Audé)3:34
14.LGBT (feat. Chi Chi Larue & Markaholic)3:57
15.Thorns of a Rose (interlude)1:32