Rebelution mp3 Album by Pitbull

Rebelutionby Pitbull

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 47:37


1.Triumph [Ft. Avery Storm]3:20
2.Shut It Down [Ft. Akon]3:46
3.I Know You Want Me [Calle Ocho]3:57
5.Full Of Shit [Ft. Nayer & Bass Iii Euro]3:54
6.Dope Ball [Interlude]1:40
7.Can't Stop Me Now [Ft. The New Royales]3:15
8.Hotel Room Service3:58
9.Juice Box3:05
10.Call Of The Wild3:12
11.Krazy [Ft. Lil Jon]3:52
12.Give Them What They Ask For2:57
13.Across The World [Ft. B.O.B.]3:49
14.Daddy'S Little Girl [Ft. Slim]3:45