Reg Strikes Back mp3 Album by Elton John

Reg Strikes Backby Elton John

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 41:43


1.Town Of Plenty3:40
2.A Word In Spanish4:38
3.Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters (Part Two)4:12
4.I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That4:33
5.Japanese Hands4:39
6.Goodbye Marlon Brando3:29
7.The Camera Never Lies4:35
8.Heavy Traffic3:28
9.Poor Cow3:50
10.Since God Invented Girls4:39