Relapse Sampler 2013 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Relapse Sampler 2013by Various Artists

  • 26 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:10:00


1.Blood Like Creamby Red Fang3:33
2.Awaken The Serpentby Toxic Holocaust1:39
3.Orchardby Windhand6:38
4.Invidiousby Revocation4:27
5.Necrocracyby Exhumed4:26
6.HW: Rby True Widow4:49
7.Digby Nothing4:02
8.Day's Workby ASG4:21
9.Confronting Entropyby Ulcerate6:30
10.Goat Skull Crownby Obliteration4:40
11.The Line Between (BBC Live Version)by Baroness5:00
12.In Days Of Woeby Black Tusk3:13
13.Destroyerby Inter Arma10:14
14.In A Frightful State Of Gnawed Dismembermentby Lord Dying5:11
15.Attritionby Howl3:15
16.The Vacant Pale Vesselby Coffins6:24
17.Fifty Ton War Machineby Devourment4:17
18.Ragsby Primitive Man4:37
19.Exiting The Hall Of Vapor And Lightby Locrian5:15
20.In Mirrors Of Waterby Wolvserpent21:39
21.On The Eclipseby Horseback5:13
22.Kehtoon Tapetutby Unkind3:51
23.Napalm Lungsby Call Of The Void1:38
24.Death From Belowby Mumakil1:23
25.Pro-Lifersby Blockheads2:13
26.Satan Suckerby Weekend Nachos1:32