Remixes 81-04 mp3 Remix by Depeche Mode
  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:18:55


1.Never Let Me Down Again (Split Mix - Dm + Dave Bascombe)9:33
2.Personal Jesus (Pump Mix - Francois Kevorkian)7:48
3.Barrel Of A Gun (Underworld Hard Mix - Underworld)9:36
4.Route 66 (Beatmasters Mix - The Beatmasters)6:19
5.Useless (The Kruder + Dorfmeister Session)9:08
6.In Your Room (The Jeep Rock Mix - Johnny Dollar W/Portishead)6:21
7.Home (Air 'Around The Golf' Remix - Air)3:55
8.Strangelove (Blind Mix - Daniel Miller + Rico Conning)6:33
9.I Feel You (Renegade Soundwave Afghan Surgery Mix)4:58
10.Just Can't Get Enough (Schizo Mix - Dm + Daniel Miller)6:46
11.Halo (Goldfrapp Remix - Goldfrapp)4:24
12.Enjoy The Silence (Reinterpreted - Mike Shinoda)3:34

People who bought this release also bought