Revelation mp3 Album by Michael Schenker Fest
  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:17:06


1.Rock Steady4:25
2.Under a Blood Red Sky3:55
3.Silent Again4:12
4.Sleeping with the Light On4:03
5.The Beast in the Shadows5:02
6.Behind the Smile4:32
7.Crazy Daze3:53
8.Lead You Astray3:32
9.We Are the Voice3:24
10.Headed for the Sun3:22
11.Old Man5:00
12.Still in the Fight3:58
14.Armed and Ready (Live)4:41
15.Bad Boys (Live)4:07
16.Rock Bottom (Live)15:41