Rhythm Of Love mp3 Album by Anita Baker

Rhythm Of Loveby Anita Baker

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:01:33


1.Rhythm Of Love5:50
2.The Look Of Love4:48
3.Body And Soul5:42
5.I Apologize5:10
6.Plenty Of Room4:58
7.It's Been You5:00
8.You Belong To Me4:42
9.Wrong Man5:53
10.Only For A While5:19
11.Sometimes I Wonder Why4:38
12.My Funny Valentine5:07

People who bought this release also bought