Roses mp3 Album by Kathy Mattea
  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 45:32


1.That'S All The Lumber You Sent4:22
2.They Are The Roses3:58
3.Guns Of Love3:34
4.Ashes In The Wind4:37
5.I'M Alright4:13
6.Till I Turn To You4:51
7.Come Away With Me3:46
8.Who We Are4:04
10.Isle Of Inishmore Part 1 (Air)2:05
11.Isle Of Inishmore Part 2 (Jig)2:18
12.Slender Threads That Bind Us Here3:35