Rough mp3 Album by Tina Turner
  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 41:38


1.Fruits Of The Night4:10
2.The Bitch Is Back3:32
3.The Woman I'm Supposed To Be3:12
4.Viva La Money3:16
5.Funny How Times Slips Away4:12
6.Earthquake & Hurricane2:31
7.Root, Toot Undisputable Rock'N'Roller4:30
8.Fire Down Below3:13
9.Sometimes When We Touch3:57
10.A Woman In A Man's World2:44
11.Night Time Is The Right Time6:21