Rough Music mp3 Album by Eliza Carthy

Rough Musicby Eliza Carthy

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 50:03


1.Turpin Hero5:45
2.King James Version4:24
3.Cobbler's Hornpipe3:59
4.Gallant Hussar4:47
5.Upside Down: Double Lead Through / Highland Mary / Dear Tobacco5:03
7.The Unfortunate Lass7:00
8.Scan Tester's Country Stepdance / Lemmy Brazil's No. 23:32
9.Maid on the Shore3:25
10.Mr McCusker and Mr McGoldrick's English Choice4:59
11.Tom Brown4:09