Sagacity (Special Edition) mp3 Album by Saga

Sagacity (Special Edition)by Saga

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:42:14


Disk #1

1.Let It Slide4:49
2.Vital Signs3:28
3.It Doesn't Matter (Who You Are)3:59
4.Go With the Flow5:26
5.Press 93:48
6.Wake Up2:35
7.Don't Forget to Breathe3:25
8.The Further You Go4:04
9.On My Way5:16
10.No Two Sides3:59
12.I'll Be6:22

Disk #2

1.Careful Where You Step4:38
2.Mouse in a Maze5:50
3.You're Not Alone6:08
4.The Cross3:54
5.Scratching the Surface6:26
6.Humble Stance5:52
7.On the Loose5:07
8.Wind Him Up5:53
9.Don't Be Late (Chapter 2)7:36