Sail On mp3 Album by Dick Gaughan

Sail Onby Dick Gaughan

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 53:38


1.Land of the North Wind3:07
2.Son of Man4:00
3.Ruby Tuesday4:32
4.Waist Deep in the Big Muddy4:55
5.No Cause for Alarm3:02
6.The 51st (Highland) Division's Farewell to Sicily11:45
7.No Gods & Precious Few Heroes3:59
8.Geronimo's Cadillac3:23
9.1952 VIncent Black Lightning4:20
10.Sail On5:17
11.The Freedom Come-All-Ye5:18