Samantha Fox mp3 Album by Samantha Fox

Samantha Foxby Samantha Fox

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 53:10


1.(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction5:36
2.I Surrender (To The Spirit Of The Night)3:58
3.I Promise You3:57
4.Naughty Girls5:15
5.True Devotion4:38
6.Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now3:46
7.If Music Be The Food Of Love4:52
8.That Sensation4:21
9.Dream City4:55
10.The Best Is Yet To Come4:52
11.Want You To Want Me3:31
12.Rockin' In The City3:29

People who bought this release also bought