Scoob! The Album (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

Scoob! The Album (Deluxe Edition)by Various Artists

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 40:06


1.Summer Feelings (feat. Charlie Puth)by Lennon Stella2:40
2.On Me (and Kane Brown feat. Ava Max)by Thomas Rhett2:45
3.I Fly (feat. Faouzia)by Galantis2:31
4.Yikesby Jack Harlow2:10
5.Tick Tick Boom (feat. BygTwo3)by Sage the Gemini2:10
6.Homiesby Token3:13
7.Scooby Doo Theme Songby Best Coast1:00
8.My Little Alienby Rico Nasty3:05
9.I Like Itby Pink Sweat$1:54
10.Back Up Planby Rare Americans2:37
11.25 Hoursby Plested3:33
12.Summer Feelings (feat. Charlie Puth) (Acoustic)by Lennon Stella2:39
13.Summer Feelings (feat. Charlie Puth) (Morgan Page Remix)by Lennon Stella3:22
14.Summer Feelings (feat. Charlie Puth) (Jengi Remix)by Lennon Stella2:55
15.Summer Feelings (feat. Charlie Puth) (Novodor Remix)by Lennon Stella3:32